you

i always tried knock your homes door

hope you show up your sweetest smile

i was incorrect, you hide your smile

 

other ways i tried, such call you

you wont pick up my phone

you let your phone screaming

 

i show up my face, you ignore me

i share my funny story, hope u will laugh

you put cotton on your couple ears

you let me tell my stories to windsblow

 

try to know each other

you close your self

what is going on?

is a crime when you talk to me?

is am a prisoner so u hate me?

what things make u avoid me?

im need you to share, to talk, to love..

Tinggalkan Balasan

